Part of URC Reading Group with Grange and Tilehurst United Reformed Churches

WELCOME to

St Andrew's URC Reading

welcoming_logo
New URC Logo

Contact us

Hall Letting or Car Park Space Hire

 

If you are interested in the hire of a Hall or Car Park space, please e mail your enquiry direct to

 

Letting Convenor 

Aileen Davis

E mail;  halls@standrewsurcreading.org.uk

 

 

Car Park

Colin Macbean

E mail;  carpark@standrewsurcreading.org.uk

 

 

Note: Currently we have no car park spaces available.

Contact us for future availability.

Copyright St Andrew's URC Reading 2017

Address:  

St Andrew's United Reformed Church

London Road

READING

RG1 5BD

Contact Details:  

Joint Ministry Team 

Revd. Robert Barthram     Tel: 0118 941 5097

E mail: robert@urcreading.org.uk

 

Revd. John Downing         Tel: 01256 350 524

E mail: john@urcreading.org.uk

 

 

Joint Church Secretaries

Mary Nance                  Tel:

E mail: mary.nance@ntlworld.com

           or mary@standrewsurcreading.org.uk

 

Bob Purdom                  Tel: 0118 979 2193

E mail: bob.purdom@ntlworld.com

            or bob@standrewsurcreading.org.uk

 

 

Safeguarding Officers

Adam Erskine

E mail:  adam@standrewsurcreading.org.uk

 

Linda Herdman

E mail:  linda@standrewsurcreading.org.uk

 

Webmaster

Bob Purdom

 

German Lutheran Church

for details, please contact either

Ruth Dallas                 Tel:  0118 976 0601

Barbara Heyde            Tel:  01494 439511

Imani Lutheran Church

for details, please contact

Paster Tumaini Kallaghe                

E mail: tumaini@standrewsurcreading.org.uk

E mail Robert Barthram E mail John Downing E mail Mary Nance E mail Bob Purdom E mail Halls Lettings E mail Adam Erskine E mail Linda Herdman E mail Car Park Lettings