Hall Letting or Car Park Space Hire

 

If you are interested in the hire of a Hall or Car Park space, please email your enquiry direct to

 

Letting Convenor 

Nigel Waterhouse

Email: hall.booking.standrews@gmail.com

 

 

Car Park

Colin MacBean

Email: carpark@standrewsurcreading.org.uk

 

 

Note:

Currently we have no car park spaces available.

Contact us for future availability.

Part of URC Reading Group with Grange and Tilehurst United Reformed Churches

WELCOME to

St Andrew's URC Reading

welcoming_logo
New URC Logo

Contact us

Copyright St Andrew's URC Reading 2019

Address:  

St Andrew's United Reformed Church

London Road

READING

RG1 5BD

Contact Details:  

Joint Ministry Team 

Revd. Robert Barthram     Tel: 0118 941 5097

Email: robert@urcreading.org.uk

 

Revd. John Downing         Tel: 01256 350 524

Email: john@urcreading.org.uk

 

 

Joint Church Secretaries

Mary Nance                  Tel:

Email: mary@standrewsurcreading.org.uk

 

Bob Purdom                  Tel: 0118 979 2193

Email: bob@standrewsurcreading.org.uk

 

 

Safeguarding Officers

Linda Herdman

Email: linda@standrewsurcreading.org.uk

 

Colin MacBean

Email: colin@standrewsurcreading.org.uk

 

Webmaster

Bob Purdom

 

German Lutheran Church

for details, please contact either

Ruth Dallas                 Tel:  0118 976 0601

Barbara Heyde            Tel:  01494 439511

Imani Lutheran Church

for details, please contact

Paster Tumaini Kallaghe                

E mail: tumaini@standrewsurcreading.org.uk

 

(c) St Andrews URC, Reading